District: Alder Grove Charter
Contact: Jenni Allen-SanGiovanni
Phone: 268-0854
Email: aldergrove@sbcglobal.net
Fax: 268-0813



District: Arcata Elementary
Contact: Pamela Jones
Phone: 822-0351
Email: pjones@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 822-6589



District: Big Lagoon
Contact: Kim Blanc
Phone: 677-3688
Email: asmith@nohum.k12.ca.us
Fax: 677-3642



District: Blue Lake
Contact: Paula Wyant-Kelso
Phone: 668-5674
Email: wyant-kelso@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 668-5619



District: Bridgeville
Contact: Michael Mullan
Phone: 777-3311
Email: mmullan@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 777-3023



District: CR
Contact: Marcy Foster
Phone: 476-4270
Email: Marcy-Foster@redwoods.edu
Fax: 476-4270



District: Cuddeback
Contact: Lani Dibble
Phone: 768-3372
Email: ldibble@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 768-3372



District: Cutten
Contact: Ron Pontoni
Phone: 441-3900
Email: rpontoni@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 441-3906



District: Eureka
Contact: Maureen Chase
Phone: 441-2516
Email: chasem@eurekacityschools.org
Fax: 441-2516



District: Ferndale
Contact: Lydia DeZordo
Phone: 786-5300
Email: ldezordo@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 786-4865



District: Fieldbrook
Contact: Daria Lowery
Phone: 839-3201
Email: dlowery@nohum.k12.ca.us
Fax: 839-8832



District: Fortuna Elementary
Contact: Kay Chapman
Phone: 725-2519
Email: kchapman@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 725-2228



District: Fortuna High
Contact: Julie Slater
Phone: 725-4461 x3072
Email: jslater@fuhsd.k12.ca.us
Fax: 725-5511



District: Freshwater
Contact: Amy Carlstad
Phone: 442-2969
Email: acarlstad@gmail.com
Fax: 442-9527



District: Garfield
Contact: Barbara McMahon
Phone: 442-5471
Email: bmcmahon@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 442-1932



District: Green Point
Contact: Kathleen Wolfberg
Phone: 668-5921
Email: kwolfberg@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 668-1986



District: HCOE
Contact: Roger Golec
Phone: 445-5238
Email: rgolec@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 445-7101



District: Headstarts
Contact: Christy Synder
Phone: 825-1324
Email: csnyder@ncsheadstart.org
Fax: 822-7962



District: HSU
Contact: Adrienne Colegrove-Raymond
Phone: 826-4791
Email: Adrienne.Colegrove-Raymond@humboldt.edu
Fax: 826-5212



District: Hydesville
Contact: John Blakely
Phone: 768-3610
Email: jblakely@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 768-3612



District: Jacoby Creek
Contact: Karen Purcell
Phone: 822-4896
Email: kpurcell@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 822-4898



District: Klamath-Trinity
Contact: Mike Gorman
Phone: (530)625-5600 x4819
Email: mgorman@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
Fax: (530) 625-4133



District: Kneeland
Contact: Michael Quinlan
Phone: 442-5472
Email: mzq2000@yahoo.com
Fax: 442-7784



District: Loleta
Contact: Sally Hadden
Phone: 733-5705
Email: shadden@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 733-5367



District: Maple Creek
Contact: Deirdre Amaro
Phone: 668-5596
Email: damaro@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 668-4132



District: Mattole
Contact: Laureen Grothe
Phone: 629-3311
Email: laureen_jones@hotmail.com
Fax: 629-3575



District: McKinleyville Elem.
Contact: Dena McCullough
Phone: 839-1549
Email: dmccullough@nohum.k12.ca.us
Fax: 839-1540



District: N. Coast Prep.
Contact: Jean Bazemore
Phone: 822-0861
Email: npacademy@sbcglobal.net
Fax: 822-0878



District: Northern Humboldt
Contact: Aaron Hungerford
Phone: 441-9774
Email: ahungerford@nohum.k12.ca.us
Fax: 839-6477



District: Orick
Contact: Jan Box
Phone: 488-2821
Email: orick@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 488-2831



District: Pacific Union
Contact: John McGuire
Phone: 822-4619
Email: jmcguire@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 822-0129



District: Pacific View Charter
Contact: Ron Flenner
Phone: 269-9490
Email: sierra@radc.com
Fax: 269-9491



District: Peninsula
Contact: Kathy Anderson
Phone: 443-2731
Email: kanderson@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 443-3685



District: Rio Dell(extra Support)
Contact: Brian Olson
Phone: 764-5239
Email: olsonbj@st.joe.org
Fax: 764-2249



District: Rio Dell
Contact: Mary Varner
Phone: 764-5694
Email: mvarner@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 764-2656



District: Rohnerville
Contact: Robert Williams
Phone: 725-7823
Email: rwilliams@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 725-5776



District: Scotia
Contact: Terry Emmons
Phone: 764-2212
Email: temmons@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 764-5111



District: South Bay
Contact: Susan Maschmeier
Phone: 445-5933
Email: susansbusd@gmail.com
Fax: 444-6246



District: Southern Humboldt
Contact: Christina Huff
Phone: 923-1147
Email: chuff@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 923-3797



District: Southern Humboldt
Contact: Carole Willard-Clark
Phone: 943-1819
Email: cwillard clark@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Fax: 923-3798



District: Southern Humboldt (YSB)
Contact: Melissa Reynolds
Phone: 498-0927
Email: mreynolds_ysb@yahoo.com
Fax: 445-1445



District: Trinidad
Contact: Desiree Cather
Phone: 677-3631
Email: trinidad@nohum.k12.ca.us
Fax: 677-0954



District: Social Worker
Contact: Jessie Wood
Phone: 476-1282
Email: jessie.wood@cws.state.ca.us
Fax: 476-1299